Enjoy the free delivery with any purchase of $ 50 or more Enjoy it

Centre Caféfix

Basket

0

your basket is empty

Shopping

Here are the lovely

Espresso machines

Saeco - Philips - Delonghi - Ascaso - Rocket - Caffitaly

SHOPPING

Coffee beans

Capsules (Caffitaly)

Repair center

We have been specializing in the repair of Saeco coffee machines for several years. Our mandate is to bring your machines back to life, whether through routine maintenance or repair. The cost of the estimate is $ 30 which will be deducted from the total cost of the repair. The hourly rate is $ 60 / h for a maximum of 2 hours, then it is at our expense (parts not included).

We believe in courteous and personalized service, knowing that sometimes situations beyond our control may arise. This is why each repair estimate, whether guaranteed or not, will be treated on a case-by-case basis, although exceptions can be made to accommodate the customer or if it is found that there has really been negligence in the process. level of use of the machine.

Models: Odea - Talea - Syntia - X-small - Vienna - Incanto - Intelia - Aroma - Via Venezia - Via Veneto - Exprellia - Philips - Xelsis - Royal - Cafe Grande

Learn more

Maintenance products

It is important not to neglect the maintenance of your coffee machine. We strongly recommend that you only use products specially designed for this purpose.

See our maintenance products

Customer experiences

Thanks again!! Great service, fast, with good advice, I highly recommend !! And I love my new Phillips Lattego 2200 machine 😍

testimonial

Ccaroline Llongpré

Caféfix is THE place to have your Saeco coffee machine repaired. The service is excellent and the prices are super competitive! They fixed my Odea super quickly and maintain my Xelsis regularly. I recommend without hesitation !!!

testimonial

Olivier Bonneau

I did business with the Caféfix team for the repair of our Seaco Incanto. In addition to having repaired my machine very quickly (in less than 2 days), Jean-Philippe gave excellent service at a very competitive price. The entire Varmedia team will be productive again thanks to Caféfix.

testimonial

Francis Parent-Valiquette

Profitez de la livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 50$ ou plus. En profitez:

Centre Caféfix

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Magasiner

Voici les ravissantes

machines à Espresso

Saeco - Philips - Ascaso - Avanti- Rocket - Caffitaly

LAISSEZ-VOUS TENTER

Café en grain

Capsules (Caffitaly)

Centre de réparation

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la réparation de machines à café Saeco depuis plusieurs années. Notre mandat est de redonner vie à vos machines, que ce soit par un entretien d'usage ou une réparation. Le coût de l'estimation se situe à 30$ qui seront déduit sur le coût total de la réparation. Le taux horaire se situe à 60$/h pour un maximum de 2h, ensuite c'est à nos frais (pièces non incluses).

Nous croyons en un service courtois et personnalisé, sachant que parfois des situations hors de nôtre contrôle peuvent survenir. C’est pourquoi, chaque estimation de réparation, que ce soit sur garantie ou non, sera traitée au cas par cas, bien que des exceptions peuvent être faites pour accommoder le client ou si on on constate qu’il y a vraiment eu négligence au niveau de l’usage de la machine.

Modèles: Odea - Talea - Syntia - X-small - Vienna - Incanto - Intelia - Aroma - Via Venezia - Via Veneto - Exprellia - Philips - Xelsis - Royal - Cafe Grande

En savoir plus

Produits d'entretien

Il est important de ne pas négliger l'entretien de votre machine à café. Nous vous recommendons fortement de n'utiliser que les produits spécialement conçus à cet effet.

Voir nos produits d'entretien

Expériences clients

Merci encore!! Un super service, rapide, avec de bons conseils, je recommande fortement!! Et j’adore ma nouvelle machine Phillips Lattego 2200 😍

testimonial

Ccaroline Llongpré

Caféfix est LA place pour faire réparer sa machine à café Saeco. Le service est excellent et les prix sont super compétitifs! Ils ont réparé ma Odea super rapidement et entretiennent ma Xelsis régulièrement. Je recommande sans hésiter!!!

testimonial

Olivier Bonneau

J'ai fait affaire avec l'équipe de Caféfix pour la réparation de notre Seaco Incanto. En plus d'avoir réparé ma machine dans un délais très rapide (en moins de 2 jours), Jean-Philippe a donné un excellent service à un prix très compétitifs. Toute l'équipe de Varmedia sera de nouveau productif grâce à Caféfix.

testimonial

Francis Parent-Valiquette